Awards 2020

Spark Disruptors
Tue, Apr 20, 5:00 PM (EDT)

About this event

Join us for the 8th annual Awards. This year’s virtual event, looking back at the ETF industry’s 2020 accomplishments, will come to you live from the Hotel Cafe in Los Angeles. Editor-in-Chief Drew Voros is joined by co-host journalist, tastemaker and iconic DJ Nic Harcourt to bring you an evening of accolades, learning, networking and even live music. This year we have partnered with founder Jim Wiandt and Spark Network, and are opening our (virtual) doors for anyone who would like to attend.


  • Luka Kloser

    Luka Kloser


    See Bio
  • Dave Abner

    Dave Abner


    See Bio
  • Reggie Browne

    Reggie Browne



    See Bio
  • Bruce Bond

    Bruce Bond

    Innovator Capital Management

    Co-founder and CEO

    See Bio
  • Nic Harcourt

    Nic Harcourt

    !Spark Network


    See Bio
  • William Herrmann

    William Herrmann

    Wilshire Phoenix

    Founder and Managing Partner

    See Bio
  • Matt Hougan

    Matt Hougan

    Bitwise Asset Management

    Chief Investment Officer

    See Bio
  • Sylvia Jablonski

    Sylvia Jablonski

    Defiance ETFs

    Co-Founder and CIO

    See Bio
  • Greg King

    Greg King

    Osprey Funds

    Founder and CEO

    See Bio
  • Shaila Leekha

    Shaila Leekha

    iClima Earth

    Co-founder and COO

    See Bio
  • Dan Lefkovitz

    Dan Lefkovitz


    Strategist, Indexes

    See Bio
  • Seema Mody

    Seema Mody


    Global Markets Reporter

  • Cinthia Murphy

    Cinthia Murphy

    Managing Editor

    See Bio
  • Bob Pisani

    Bob Pisani


    Senior Markets Correspondent

    See Bio
  • Rene Reyna

    Rene Reyna


    Head of Thematic and Specialty Product Strategy for ETFs and Indexed Strategies

    See Bio
  • John Southard

    John Southard

    Innovator Capital Management

    Co-Founder and CIO

    See Bio
  • Mike Venuto

    Mike Venuto

    Toroso Investment


    See Bio
  • Drew Voros

    Drew Voros


    See Bio
  • Jim Wiandt

    Jim Wiandt

    Spark Network

    Keeper of Clear Vision

    See Bio
  • Cameron Winklevoss

    Cameron Winklevoss


    Co-Founder, President

    See Bio
  • Tyler Winklevoss

    Tyler Winklevoss


    Co-Founder, CEO

    See Bio
  • Cathie Wood

    Cathie Wood

    Ark Investment Management

    Founder and CIO

    See Bio
  • Hosts


  • Spark Network

    Spark Network